staffpic.jpg

Meet our passionate staff:

 

Josefina Cervantes

CSP Substance Abuse Coordinator / NSF Case Manager
 260.484.1414  ext. 15
jcervantes@amanifamilyservices.org

 Ewelina Connolly

Clinical Director
260.484.1414  ext. 39
econnolly@amanifamilyservices.org

Jordan Crouch

NSF Program Manager
260.484.1414  ext. 5
jcrouch@amanifamilyservices.org

Richele Groeneweg

CSP & DCS Therapist
260.484.1414  ext. 14
rgroeneweg@amanifamilyservices.org

Vanessa Hansen

Bookkeeper
260.484.1414  ext. 40
vhansen@amanifamilyservices.org

Pah Hsoe

DCS & NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 25
phsoe@amanifamilyservices.org

Mandeep Kaur

Administration Manager
260.484.1414  ext. 28
mkaur@amanifamilyservices.org

Janet Kein

Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 42
jkein@amanifamilyservices.org

Yabome Korti

DCS & NSF Case Manager
260.484.1414  ext. 29
ykorti@amanifamilyservices.org

Mikky Maia

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 13
mmaia@amanifamilyservices.org

Keri McCall

DCS Therapist
260.484.1414
kmccall@amanifamilyservices.org

Elana Merritt

Executive Assistant
260.484.1414  ext. 36
emerritt@amanifamilyservices.org

Chaw Mon

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 33
cmon@amanifamilyservices.org

Zarifa Nazarov

DCS Case Manager
260.484.1414  ext. 30
znazarov@amanifamilyservices.org

Mi Kyaiksoi Non

Victim Advocate / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 2
mnon@amanifamilyservices.org

Irene Paxia

Executive Director
260.484.1414  ext. 7
ipaxia@amanifamilyservices.org

Chelsea Render

DCS Therapist
260.484.1414
crender@amanifamilyservices.org

Virervia Rodriguez

DCS & NSF Caseworker
260.484.1414
vrodriguez@amanifamilyservices.org

Amy Saleik

Human Resources Manager  
260.484.1414  ext. 18
asaleik@amanifamilyservices.org