Meet our passionate staff:

staffpic.jpg
 

Manuel Bernal

Victim Care Program Manager
 260.484.1414 x47 / 260.452.7646
mbernal@amanifamilyservices.org

Josefina Cervantes

CSP Substance Abuse Coordinator / NSF Case Manager
 260.484.1414 x15 / 260.452.6788
jcervantes@amanifamilyservices.org

 Ewelina Connolly

Clinical Director
260.484.1414 x39
econnolly@amanifamilyservices.org

Jordan Crouch

NSF Program Manager
260.484.1414 x5
jcrouch@amanifamilyservices.org

Paige Gruen

CSP & DCS Therapist
260.484.1414 x50
pgruen@amanifamilyservices.org

Vanessa Hansen

Bookkeeper
260.484.1414 x40
vhansen@amanifamilyservices.org

Pah Hsoe

DCS & NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414 x25
phsoe@amanifamilyservices.org

Antionette Johnson

Family Support Intervention Manager
260.484.1414 x46
ajohnson@amanifamilyservices.org

Mandeep Kaur

Administration Manager
260.484.1414 x28
mkaur@amanifamilyservices.org

Janet Kein

Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414 x42
jkein@amanifamilyservices.org

Guadalupe Krusz

NSF Case Manager
260.484.1414 x
gkrusz@amanifamilyservices.org

Keri McCall

DCS Therapist
260.484.1414 x44
kmccall@amanifamilyservices.org

Elana Merritt

Executive Assistant
260.484.1414  x36
emerritt@amanifamilyservices.org

Chaw Mon

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414 x33
cmon@amanifamilyservices.org

Mi Kyaiksoi Non

Victim Advocate / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414 x2 / 260.452.9761
mnon@amanifamilyservices.org

Shannon Norris

Victim Advocate
260.484.1414 x49
snorris@amanifamilyservices.org

Irene Paxia

Executive Director
260.484.1414 x7 / 260.452.6822
ipaxia@amanifamilyservices.org

Virervia Rodriguez

DCS & NSF Caseworker
260.484.1414 x6
vrodriguez@amanifamilyservices.org

Brian Roush

DCS Caseworker
260.484.1414 x48
broush@amanifamilyservices.org

Amy Saleik

Human Resources Manager  
260.484.1414 x18
asaleik@amanifamilyservices.org