Meet our passionate staff:

 

Irene3.png


Irene Paxia

Executive Director
260.484.1414  ext. 7
ipaxia@amanifamilyservices.org


Victim Care



Naomi Allgayer

Program Manager, Victim Care
260.484.1414  ext. 1
nallgayer@amanifamilyservices.org

Zarifa Nazarov

Victim Advocate, Victim Care
260.484.1414  ext. 30
znazarov@amanifamilyservices.org


Outreach and Prevention


Jordan2.png


Jordan Crouch

Program Manager, Outreach and Prevention 
260.484.1414  ext. 5
jcrouch@amanifamilyservices.org

Josefina Cervantes  

NSF Case Manager / CSP Substance Abuse Coordinator
260.484.1414  ext. 15
jcervantes@amanifamilyservices.org

Fabiola Macias  

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 21
fmacias@amanifamilyservices.org

Mikky Maia   

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. 13
mmaia@amanifamilyservices.org

Fatimah Safder  

NSF & DCS Case Manager
260.484.1414  ext. 26
fsafder@amanifamilyservices.org

Pah Hsoe

NSF & DCS Case Manager / Amani Interpreter   
260.484.1414  ext. 25
phsoe@amanifamilyservices.org


Family Support



Dwa Hay Dar

DCS Interpreter / Homemaker
260.484.1414  ext. 17
ddar@amanifamilyservices.org

Yabome Korti

DCS Caseworker
260.484.1414  ext. 29
ykorti@amanifamilyservices.org

Richele Groneweg

DCS Therapist
260.484.1414  ext. 14
rgroneweg@amanifamilyservices.org 

Virervia Rodriguez

DCS Caseworker
260.484.1414  ext. 6
vrodriguez@amanifamilyservices.org


Community Support


Susan2.png


Susan Johnston  

Program Manager, Community Support  
260.484.1414  ext. 19
sjohnston@amanifamilyservices.org

Leah Villavicencio  

CSO / DCS Therapist, Supervisor  
260.484.1414  ext. 12
lvillavicencio@amanifamilyserivces.org

Mi Kyaiksoi Non

Substance Abuse Assistant / Amani Interpreter  
260.484.1414  ext. 2
mnon@amanifamilyservices.org


Administration


Mandeep Kaur

Administration Manager
260.484.1414  ext. 28
mkaur@amanifamilyservices.org

Connor Zwick

Bookkeeper
260.484.1414  ext. 32
czwick@amanifamilyservices.org


Human Resources


Amy Saleik

Human Resources Manager  
260.484.1414  ext. 18
asaleik@amanifamilyservices.org

Valerie Deutsch

DCS Family Services Coordinator   
260.484.1414  ext. 22
vdeutsch@amanifamilyservices.org