Meet our passionate staff:

IMG_5641.JPG
 

Christina Carradine

Therapist
 260.222.7179 / 260.484.1414 x53
ccarradine@amanifamilyservices.org

Josefina Cervantes

Substance Use Support Program Manager
260.452.6768 / 260.484.1414 x15
jcervantes@amanifamilyservices.org

 Ewelina Connolly

Clinical Director
260.484.1414 x39
econnolly@amanifamilyservices.org

Jordan Crouch

Prevention Program Manager
260.376.0026 / 260.484.1414 x5
jcrouch@amanifamilyservices.org

Paige Gruen

Therapist
260.739.0780
pgruen@amanifamilyservices.org

Vanessa Hansen

Bookkeeper
260.484.1414 x40
vhansen@amanifamilyservices.org

Pah Hsoe

Caseworker / Interpreter
260.484.1414 x25
phsoe@amanifamilyservices.org

Antionette Johnson

Family Support Program Manager
260.484.1414 x46
ajohnson@amanifamilyservices.org

Mandeep Kaur

Financial Manager
260.484.1414 x28
mkaur@amanifamilyservices.org

Janet Kein

Caseworker / Interpreter
260.484.1414 x42
jkein@amanifamilyservices.org

Guadalupe Krusz

Caseworker
260.484.1414 x44
gkrusz@amanifamilyservices.org

Keri McCall

Therapist
260.484.1414 x45
kmccall@amanifamilyservices.org

Elana Merritt

Executive Assistant
260.484.1414 x36
emerritt@amanifamilyservices.org

Chaw Mon

Caseworker / Interpreter
260.484.1414 x33
cmon@amanifamilyservices.org

Amanda Neumann

Fundraising & Communication Assistant
260.484.1414 x51
aneumann@amanifamilyservices.org

Mi Kyaiksoi Non

Victim Advocate / Interpreter
260.452.9761 / 260.484.1414 x2
mnon@amanifamilyservices.org

Shannon Norris

Victim Care Program Manager
260.484.1414 x49 / 260.452.7640
snorris@amanifamilyservices.org

Najla Nsiri

Prevention Coordinator
260.484.1414 x54
nnsiri@amanifamilyservices.org

Irene Paxia

Executive Director
260.484.1414 x7 / 260.452.6822
ipaxia@amanifamilyservices.org

Angela Roberts

Victim Advocate
260.484.1414 x52
aroberts@amanifamilyservices.org

Virervia Rodriguez

Caseworker
260.484.1414 x6
vrodriguez@amanifamilyservices.org

Brian Roush

Caseworker
260.376.0525 / 260.484.1414 x48
broush@amanifamilyservices.org

Amy Saleik

Human Resources Manager
260.484.1414 x18
asaleik@amanifamilyservices.org