Meet our amazing team, working tirelessly to serve the community. 

 

Irene1.jpg


Irene Paxia

Executive Director
260.484.1414  ext. 7
ipaxia@amanifamilyservices.org


Victim Care



Naomi Allgayer

Program Manager, Victim Care
260.484.1414  ext. 1
nallgayer@amanifamilyservices.org

Zarifa Nazarov

Intern, Victim Care
260.484.1414  ext. #
znazarov@amanifamilyservices.org


Outreach and Prevention



Jordan Crouch

Program Manager, Outreach and Prevention 
260.484.1414  ext. 5
jcrouch@amanifamilyservices.org

Jordan.jpg

Josefina Cervantes  

NSF Case Manager / CSP Substance Abuse Coordinator
260.484.1414  ext. #
jcervantes@amanifamilyservices.org

Fabiola Macias  

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. #
fmacias@amanifamilyservices.org

Mikky Maia   

NSF Case Manager / Amani Interpreter
260.484.1414  ext. #
mmaia@amanifamilyservices.org

Fatimah Safder  

NSF & DCS Case Manager
260.484.1414  ext. #
fsafder@amanifamilyservices.org


Pah Hsoe

NSF & DCS Case Manager / Amani Interpreter   
260.484.1414  ext. #
phsoe@amanifamilyservices.org


Family Support



Babra Chakanyuka

Program Manager, Family Support 
260.484.1414  ext. 4
bchakanyuka@amanifamilyservices.org


Dwa Hay Dar

DCS Interpreter / Homemaker
260.484.1414  ext. 17
ddar@amanifamilyservices.org

Yabome Korti

DCS Caseworker
260.484.1414  ext. #
ykorti@amanifamilyservices.org

Richele Groneweg

DCS Therapist
260.484.1414  ext. #
rgroneweg@amanifamilyservices.org 

Virervia Rodriguez

DCS Caseworker
260.484.1414  ext. 4
vrodriguez@amanifamilyservices.org

Ruth Davis  

Contract Therapist, Trainer, Supervisor  
260.484.1414  ext. #
rdavis@amanifamilyservices.org


Community Support


Susan Johnston  

Program Manager, Community Support  
260.484.1414  ext. 19
sjohnston@amanifamilyservices.org

Leah Villavicencio  

CSO / DCS Therapist, Supervisor  
260.484.1414  ext. #
lvillavicencio@amanifamilyserivces.org

Mi Kyaiksoi Non

Substance Abuse Assistant / Amani Interpreter  
260.484.1414  ext. #
mnon@amanifamilyservices.org


Administration


Mandeep Kaur

Administration Manager
260.484.1414  ext. #
mkaur@amanifamilyservices.org

Connor Zwick

Bookkeeper
260.484.1414  ext. #
czwick@amanifamilyservices.org

Judy Thomas

Contract Grant Writer
260.484.1414  ext. #
jthomas@amanifamilyservices.org

Kelly Dreibelbis

3 Point Fundraising Donor / Special Events
260.484.1414  ext. #
kdreibelbis@amanifamilyservices.org


Human Resources


Amy Saleik

Human Resources Manager  
260.484.1414  ext. 18
asaleik@amanifamilyservices.org


Valerie Deutsch

DCS Family Services Coordinator   
260.484.1414  ext. #
vdeutsch@amanifamilyservices.org